add: 20 Apr 2023
upd: 20 Apr 2023

Windows - Miroslav Vitouš Full Bass Line

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 7
from «Now He Sings, Now He Sobs (Chick Corea)» Blue Note (1968)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Trio
  • Chick Corea – piano
  • Miroslav Vitouš – bass
  • Roy Haynes – drums

Rate this transcription: 
No votes yet
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!


Windows - Miroslav Vitouš Full Bass Line
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

All transcriptions of Other Bass Players (19)