add: 21 Dec 2022
upd: 21 Dec 2022

Inner Urge - Bob Cranshaw Full Bass Score

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 19
from «Inner Urge (Joe Henderson)» Blue Note (1966)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quartet
  • Joe Henderson – tenor saxophone
  • McCoy Tyner – piano
  • Bob Cranshaw – bass
  • Elvin Jones – drums

Rate this transcription: 
Average: 5 (1 vote)
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!
Bob Cranshaw


Inner Urge - Bob Cranshaw Full Bass Score
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

All transcriptions of Bob Cranshaw (5)

Suggested Transcriptions (42)