add: 30 Mar 2020
upd: 30 Dec 2023

Oleo - Miles Davis Solo

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 2
from «Bags' Groove (Miles Davis)» Prestige (1957)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quintet
  • Miles Davis – trumpet
  • Sonny Rollins – tenor saxophone
  • Horace Silver – piano
  • Percy Heath – bass
  • Kenny Clarke – drums

Rate this transcription: 
Average: 4.2 (10 votes)
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!


Oleo - Miles Davis Solo
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

All transcriptions of Miles Davis (3)

Suggested Transcriptions (42)