add: 12 Jan 2021
upd: 12 Jan 2021

Reunion - Melody + G.Mulligan Sax Solo + C.Baker Tr. Solo

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 4
from «Reunion with Chet Baker (Gerry Mulligan)» World Pacific (1958)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quartet
  • Chet Baker — trumpet
  • Gerry Mulligan — baritone saxophone
  • Henry Grimes - bass
  • Dave Bailey - drums

Rate this transcription: 
Average: 4.5 (11 votes)
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!


Reunion - Melody + G.Mulligan Sax Solo + C.Baker Tr. Solo
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

Suggested Transcriptions (42)