add: 01 Feb 2024
upd: 01 Feb 2024

Joy Spring - Clifford Brown Solo

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 3
from «Clifford Brown & Max Roach» EmArcy (1954)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quintet
  • Clifford Brown – trumpet
  • Harold Land – tenor saxophone
  • Richie Powell – piano
  • George Morrow – bass
  • Max Roach – drums

Rate this transcription: 
No votes yet
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!


Joy Spring - Clifford Brown Solo
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

Suggested Transcriptions (42)