add: 06 Nov 2023
upd: 06 Nov 2023

The More I See You - Richard Davis Full Bass Line

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 3
from «The Voice That Is! (Johnny Hartman)» Impulse! (1964)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quintet
  • Johnny Hartman – vocals
  • Hank Jones – piano
  • Barry Galbraith – guitar
  • Richard Davis – bass
  • Osie Johnson – drums

Rate this transcription: 
No votes yet
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!
Richard Davis


The More I See You - Richard Davis Full Bass Line
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

All transcriptions of Richard Davis (2)

Suggested Transcriptions (42)