add: 25 Oct 2023
upd: 25 Oct 2023

Serenity - Richard Davis Bass Line (6 Choruses)

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 3
from «In 'n Out (Joe Henderson)» Blue Note (1965)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quintet
  • Joe Henderson — tenor saxophone
  • Kenny Dorham — trumpet
  • McCoy Tyner — piano
  • Richard Davis — bass
  • Elvin Jones — drums

Rate this transcription: 
No votes yet
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!
Richard Davis


Serenity - Richard Davis Bass Line (6 Choruses)
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

All transcriptions of Richard Davis (2)

Suggested Transcriptions (42)