add: 17 Mar 2020
upd: 19 Jul 2022

Sonnymoon For Two - Wendell Marshall Solo

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 1
from «The Freelance Year - The Complete Riverside & Contemporary Recordings by Sonny Rollins» Riverside (2000)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quintet
  • Sonny Rollins: Sax
  • Trombone: Jimmy Cleveland
  • Piano: Gil Coggins
  • Double  Bass: Wendell Marshall
  • Drums: Kenny Dennis

Rate this transcription: 
Average: 3.8 (18 votes)
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!


Sonnymoon For Two - Wendell Marshall Solo
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.

Suggested Transcriptions (42)