add: 21 Mar 2020
upd: 20 Jul 2022

Nobody Else But Me - Peter Bernstein Solo (2 Choruses)

Format: .pdf
Number of pages: 3
from «Signs of Life» Criss Cross (1995)

Reference video:

If this link to the video is broken, please report it to us so we can replace it as soon as possible.

If you like this video, please buy the original music and support jazz music and jazz artists!

Jazz Quartet
  • Peter Bernstein – guitar
  • Brad Mehldau – piano
  • Christian McBride – double bass
  • Gregory Hutchinson – drums

Rate this transcription: 
Average: 3.8 (11 votes)
To rate this transcription you must be authenticated!


Nobody Else But Me - Peter Bernstein Solo (2 Choruses)
click on the image above to view the demo
Do you want to view a more detailed demo page? Contact us!

Buy Now!


Before purchasing a transcription that is not a Full Bass Score (eg, an extracted solo, a bass line for some choruses, the melody of the piece), please read the opening minute and second at the top left of the preview image.